Yes. We allow 2 reminders to be sent per promo campaign. Reminders will not be sent to subscribers who already left the feedback or responded to your release with the Not For Me button.
You can schedule your reminders to be sent automatically and choose any time you wish your campaign to be sent.
Each Subscriber can switch off reminders in their 'Profile' in case they don't wish to receive it.