Published at 23/04 2020

Chris Veron - Voyage EP (inc. Gero Jansen remix)

Chris Veron - Voyage EP (inc. Gero Jansen remix)

22 05 2020




Next up we have the very talented Chris Veron who can be found on labels such as Unrilis, Bitten, Codex, IAMT, Orange Recordings to name a few. We had the pleasure of Chris playing at our ADE showcase back in October and now he's back doing his thing! Chris is no stranger to the scene with several Top 100 chart positions under his belt and this EP will not disappoint, Here at M!SF!T HQ we always love acid vibes so look no further with 'Voyage'!! On the flip side is 'Pluto wave', showcasing Chris's melodic side and we are also very happy to introduce Gero Jansen (Intec, Pursuit, Orange Recordings) giving his tougher take on this.

Label support and feedback comes from Laurent Garnier, Anja Schneider, Sam Paganini, Secret Cinema, DJ Boris, Whyt Noyz, Luigi Madonna, Stacey Pullen, Mladen Tomic, Sinisa Tamamovic, Andres Campo, Nicole Moudaber, Danny Tenaglia, Stiv Hey, Drunken Kong, Cristian Varela, Markantonio, Marco Carola, Phutek, Darkrow, Juan DDD, Raul Facio and many more

Chris Veron
Voyage (Original Mix) [M!SF!T]
Chris Veron
Pluto Wave (Original mix) [M!SF!T]
Chris Veron
Pluto Wave (Gero Jansen Remix) [M!SF!T]

SUPPORT FROM: Shmitty, Peppelino, Laffit Rivas, TAWA GIRL, Tea Vuckovic, Teoss, Worda, Lowerzone, Minitech Project, Max Delta, Orbeatal(Asio), Kleber, simina grigoriu, Sebastian Mora, Pablo Caballero, Antonio Grassia, Barbara Sobel, Lissat & Voltaxx, StoKed, Dexon, Tina V, Lunatique Sublime, Richard Cleber, Koma, Robert Owens, Joy Kitikonti, Steve Sai , Russell Deeks, iDJ magazine, Sinisa Tamamovic, Celic (Terminal M, Form, Transmit, Night Light), Stiv Hey, DMetrik, Drigo, Noaria, Melissa Nikita, Highestpoint, Jon Connor, Mr Wox, Teknoize, Ruslan Cross, BILBONI, highestpoint, Markantonio, Cheets / Rob, Global Dance Session, Max Kane, Riva Starr, Paco Osuna, Mr.C, Patrick Hero, Carlos Beltran, Gero Jansen, Frank Arvonio, Anderson Noise, FAC3OFF, Richie Hawtin, J&S Project, Chris Veron , Swynce, Ramon Tapia ...

M!SF!T is a London based record label showcasing cutting edge sounds & underground label parties. The collaboration between Fractious (Tronic, KD RAW, Transmit Recordings) and promotors Sam McKinney & Paul Butler, M!SF!T has hosted label nights in London, Barcelona, Hamburg, Amsterdam have seen performances from pioneers Mr C and Normski rubbing shoulders with exciting new talents Saytek,, Asio (aka R-Play), Lolla Tek, Angie Taylor, Lego Las, Surreal, JC Williams, Noaria, Rodrick, Eric Von K, Tina V to name a few. Regular support and feedback comes from Secret Cinema, Whyt Noyz, Luigi Madonna, Stacey Pullen, Slam, DJ Boris, Danny Tenaglia, Tomy DeClerque, Danilo Vigorito, Steve Parry, Drunken Kong, Cristian Varela, Pirupa, Stefano Lotti, Markantonio, Marco Carola, Felix Bernhardt, Phutek, Darkrow, Juan DDD, Raul Facio and many more