Published at 11/11 2019

Oscuro Music Fresh Slammers Vol. 5 (100 Release Special)

Oscuro Music Fresh Slammers Vol. 5 (100 Release Special)

08 12 2019



Oscuro Music

Here we are with our 100th release. We have 5 very special tracks from some of our label artists which include Mittens, Slin Bourgh, Lunatique Sublime, Alex MilLenium and Pablo Caballero. We would like to thank everyone on our journey so far for supporting our label and helping us reach our 100th Release. The artists work hard for our label and we are thrilled to have such a great catalogue of releases. Also big thanks a lot to Devid Dega for the mastering, Felo Rueda for the Artwork and Oliver Carloni for the promo videos. Supporting our tracks means a lot. I hope you continue to like our work and we will continue to try our best for the future.
Many Thanks, The Oscuro Music Team

As The Light Fades (Original Mix)
Slin Bourgh
Wanna (Original Mix)
Lunatique Sublime
Stress & Strain (Original Mix)
Pablo Caballero
Hearts of The Stone (Original Mix)
Alex MilLenium
Twinkling Reflection (Original Mix)

SUPPORT FROM: D-Vibe, RolandøHödar, Juan Pabloo, StoKed, Lowshape, Mayro, PHUTEK, Sven Sossong, Alex Lentini, Oscar Escapa, Lowerzone, BILBONI, Dhyan Droik, Patrick Hero, Steve Sai , ROBPM, Sintek, Wuillermo Tuff, XLR8R, Kreso, Fractious (Agile, Say What?, KD RAW, Transmit), Fabian Jakopetz, DJ WestBeat, Max Kane, Murat Ugurlu, The GOAT, I Hate Models , Scott Sardena, Joachim Garraud, Tea Vuckovic, Noemi Black, Cesvitam, Atonal Structures, Vily Vinilo, Drigo, Alex MilLenium, Kinrade, Dj Thieum, Markantonio, Chicago Loop, Transcode, DJ Jock, SKiRRA, Txmzz, Teoss, Devid Dega, Valentin Pascual, Spartaque, Jon Connor, dok & martin, Kaïs, Gaga, Bill Tox, Bad Panda, Bertzi, Frank Arvonio, Disscut, Richie Hawtin, L.Ap., JAMES D, DMetrik, Kreisel, Riva Starr, Optimuss, Kadric, Arah, Pablo Caballero, Black Synth ...